小知识
屏幕截图
视频

围攻伯拉勒斯

遭遇

  • “屠夫”血钩 – “屠夫”血钩的残忍之名响彻库尔提拉斯。在铁潮突袭队的支持下,“屠夫”在整个伯拉勒斯横行,沿途留下一片狼藉。
  • 拜恩比吉中士 – 拜恩比吉中士是一名严酷的军官,雷厉风行,奉行铁腕统治。他相信软弱的代价只有死亡,会毫不犹豫地将反对自己的人送上绞刑架。
  • 哈达尔·黑渊 – 哈达尔·黑渊是个远古海巨人,从深海中被召唤出来,向伯拉勒斯宣泄自己的怒火。他会使用强大的力量粉碎建筑,雕塑以及人类文明的一切。
  • 维克戈斯 – 女勋爵艾什凡从深渊召唤出维克戈斯,令港口满目疮痍。这头深海巨兽能够把数艘巨舰拖进深渊中。如果不加阻止,库尔提拉斯的舰队就会化为乌有。
  • 恐怖船长洛克伍德 – 恐怖船长洛克伍德号令着海量的艾泽里特火炮。目前这些火炮已经瞄准了宫殿并威胁普罗德摩尔投降,如若不然就会将此处化为废墟。

音乐

介绍音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Siege of Boralus

Encounters

  • Chopper Redhook – Chopper Redhook's brutality is feared throughout Kul Tiras. Supported by Irontide forces, Chopper is free to rampage through Boralus, relishing the chaos rampant in the streets.
  • Sergeant Bainbridge – Sergeant Bainbridge is a rigid officer that vehemently enforces his rule of iron. Believing weakness should be punishable by death, Bainbridge is quick to send those who offend him to the noose.
  • Hadal Darkfathom – Hadal Darkfathom is an ancient sea giant called from the depths to unleash his fury on Boralus. Using his powerful strength he crushes buildings, statues and civilians alike.
  • Viq'Goth – Summoned from the depths by Lady Ashvane, Viq'Goth has devastated the harbor. Capable of pulling entire galleons to the crushing depths, this leviathan must be defeated before the Kul Tiran fleet is destroyed.
  • Dread Captain Lockwood – Dread Captain Lockwood commands a host of Azerite artillery. Currently her cannons are trained on the palace, threatening to reduce the seat of the Proudmoore's power to rubble unless they surrender.

Music

Intro Music


Guides

Related

Contribute