小知识
屏幕截图
视频

诸王之眠

遭遇

  • 黄金风蛇—诸王之眠曾久经战火。自从数万年前,一位愚蠢的巨魔试图将夺灵者哈卡唤回这片土地,赞达拉的祭司们就创造了一个强大的生物来保卫这座神庙。自此之后,黄金风蛇就在这里抵挡入侵者,考验他们是否有进入这些神圣殿堂的资格。
  • 部族议会—曾经没有一位帝王能一统赞达拉。经历了漫长的内战后,三大部族的首领建立了一个摇摇欲坠的联盟,以期共同执掌帝国。尽管他们时常政见不合,但赞达拉也一度迎来了短暂的和平。
  • 殓尸者姆沁巴—赞达拉部族曾有专人殓葬并守护先王的遗骸。然而当可怕的腐血之疫席卷整个帝国时,凡人来照料亡者就变得危险重重。因此赞达拉部族召唤了魔像来进行这项恐怖的殓葬工作,这一传统也由此延续到了今天。
  • 始皇达萨—达萨,赞达拉的建立者与第一位帝王。他带领自己的子民走出了泥潭,建立了黄金之城。他是初代迅猛龙骑手,所向披靡的战士,帝国之父。 祖尔的黑暗魔法将他从永恒的长眠中唤醒,现在让他再度安息的重任就落到你身上了。

指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Kings' Rest

Encounters

  • The Golden Serpent – Kings' Rest has come under attack before. After a foolish troll tried to summon Hakkar the Soulflayer to this island many millennia ago, the priests of Zandalar created a mighty construct to defend this tomb. The Golden Serpent has stood against intruders ever since, judging who is worthy to enter these sacred halls.
  • The Council of Tribes – There was once a time when no single emperor could rule Zandalar. After a period of civil war, the heads of three families formed an uneasy coalition and tried to rule the empire together. Though they did not often agree, there was peace in Zandalar. Briefly.
  • Mchimba the Embalmer – There was once a caste of Zandalari whose purpose was to preserve and defend the remains of past rulers. But when a terrible plague of corrupted blood tore through the empire, it was too risky for mortals to handle the dead. Golems were summoned for the grim work of preservation and burial; they have been used ever since.
  • Dazar, The First King – Dazar. The founder and first King of Zandalar, who led an exodus of his people out of the muck and mire and built a city of gold. The first tamer of raptors. The warrior undefeated. The father of a kingdom. His eternal repose cut short by Zul's dark magic, it lies to you to once again put him to rest.

Guides

Related

Contribute