小知识
屏幕截图
视频

奥迪尔

遭遇

  • 腐臭吞噬者—奥迪尔里面进行的实验对象包括不计其数的生物形态,其中就有数个居住在赞达拉周边森林里的洛阿神灵。这些实验夺取了洛阿神灵的生命,但它们的遗体并没有得到妥善处置,这让囚禁于奥迪尔的邪恶意志无比高兴。
  • 戈霍恩—泰坦们希望在奥迪尔找到解决上古之神威胁的办法。当对其无穷无尽的腐化欲望进行实验时,他们意外地创造出一个这种欲望的完美化身。戈霍恩是纯粹的堕落、瘟疫和腐化,是终极的寄生体,他在吸干宿主之前永远不会停下。
  • 维克提斯—腐血之疫夺走了无数巨魔的生命,掀开了赞达拉历史上最为骇人的篇章。奥迪尔的构造体研究过这种疾病,试图寻求解决办法,但却发现唯一能做的就是隔离并消灭受害者。不幸的是,这所设施的安全防护措施已经分崩离析,而这种瘟疫意外地与一个戈霍恩之血的样本进行了融合,生成了一个渴求更多受害者的全新存在。
  • 纯净圣母—奥迪尔的泰坦守护者坚韧不拔,而且立志要找到对抗上古之神的“解药”。虽然设施中的许多系统都已经失效,但各项协议依然完好无损。警告:纯净圣母不会接受被污染的个体的协助。
  • 塔罗克—泰坦守护者为这座设施安装了无数系统来检测和控制入侵。其中最强大的构造体塔罗克一直在监视着这片区域,检测腐化的迹象并无情地消灭。但千万年过去了,随着内部防御系统开始腐朽,使得它自身都变得容易被腐蚀。
  • 泽克沃兹,恩佐斯的传令官—大分裂后不久,一个黑暗的使者登上了新形成的赞达拉海岸,想让这个刚刚被孤立的部族臣服于恩佐斯。泽克沃兹本想诱惑、贿赂、勾引、腐化,或者直接干掉他们,但他没想到自己会碰到奥迪尔的防御机制。他被捕捉、研究、解剖,然后被收藏在泰坦的档案馆中,而他只能静待逃脱的机会。
  • 拆解者米斯拉克斯—米斯拉克斯,拆解者,湮灭使者,塞塔里斯斩杀者。他的使命已经完成,便回归到主人的身边,静候新的指令。
  • 重生者祖尔—祖尔曾经是赞枢利议会万人崇敬的领导者,赞达拉历代帝王的最高顾问,人们赞颂他是最伟大的预言者。如今,这个黑暗先知已经背叛了拉斯塔哈大王,想要让真正的巨魔帝国重新君临世界,就算是臣服于鲜血之神戈霍恩也在所不惜。

指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Uldir

Encounters

  • Fetid Devourer – The experiments within Uldir conducted tests upon countless lifeforms, including several loa who inhabited the forests around Zandalar. After the experiments proved lethal, the loa's remains were disposed of improperly, much to the delight of the dark consciousness imprisoned within Uldir.
  • G'huun – In Uldir, the titans had hoped to find a solution to the Old Gods. But when they experimented upon the Old Gods' unending, ravenous need to corrupt, they unexpectedly created a perfect avatar of that desire. G'huun is nothing but rot, pestilence, and decay, the ultimate parasite who cannot stop himself from consuming his host until it is gone.
  • Vectis – The plague of corrupted blood killed countless trolls and began one of the most terrifying periods in Zandalar's history. The constructs within Uldir studied the disease in search of a cure, but found that only isolation and extermination was effective. Unfortunately, as the facility's safeguards cracked apart, the plague was accidentally combined with a sample of G'huun's blood, creating a new entity that hungered for fresh victims.
  • MOTHER – Uldir's titanic watcher was gifted with tenacity and an insatiable desire to discover a "solution" to the Old Gods. Her protocols have remained fully intact, even though many other systems in her facility have collapsed. WARNING: M.O.T.H.E.R. will not accept aid from contaminated subjects.
  • Taloc – The titan keepers enacted countless systems to detect and contain any breach from the facility. Their most powerful construct, Taloc, kept watch for any signs of corruption in the region and ruthlessly excised any that he found. But as thousands of years passed, its internal defenses began to decay, making it vulnerable to corruption.
  • Zek'voz, Herald of N'zoth – Shortly after the Sundering, a dark messenger arrived on the fresh shores of Zandalar, intending to bring the newly isolated tribe into the service of N'Zoth. Zek'voz was prepared to entice, bribe, cajole, corrupt, or simply kill them, but he was not prepared to encounter the defenses of Uldir. He was captured, studied, disassembled, and stored in the Titans' Archives, where he has waited for a chance to escape.
  • Mythrax the Unraveler – Mythrax the Unraveler, Bringer of Oblivion, Slayer of Sethraliss: with his mission complete, he returns to his master's side to await further instruction.
  • Zul, Reborn – Once the proud leader of the Zanchuli Council, highest advisors to the kings of Zandalar, Zul was praised as the greatest of prophets. Now, the dark prophet has turned on King Rastakhan and would see a true troll empire rule the world once again, even if it means submitting to the blood god: G'huun.

Guides

Related

Contribute