小知识
屏幕截图
视频

奥杜尔

遭遇

  • 烈焰巨兽 – 这辆巨型重甲坦克守卫着奥杜尔的庭院入口。守护者米米尔隆建造的烈焰巨兽其实是他的V0-L7R-0N武器平台的一部分。
  • 掌炉者伊格尼斯 – 跟奥杜尔的其他泰坦造物一样,伊格尼斯如今也遵从上古之神尤格-萨隆的扭曲意志。这个硕大的火焰巨人一直在巨人熔炉劳作,创造着钢铁部队,势必要以尤格-萨隆之名征服艾泽拉斯。
  • 锋鳞 – 维拉努斯,风暴峭壁的始祖龙族母,一直侍奉着守护者托里姆。后来他被洛肯捉住并被扭曲成了可怕的武器。掌炉者伊格尼斯遵从其主人的命令,把铁板焊接在锋鳞的外皮上,使它的攻击变得更为致命。
  • XT-002拆解者 – 米米尔隆设计这个发条造物时只给了它执行使命所需的基本智力,而他的使命就是在奥杜尔的废料场巡逻。XT-002渐渐把自己看成是守护者的儿子,而且经常像熊孩子一样乱发脾气。
  • 钢铁议会 – 号令洛肯的钢铁军团的是三名令人望而生畏的将军,各自代表着一支独特的泰坦造物种族。唤雷者布隆迪尔、符文大师莫尔基姆,还有巨大的断钢者都以守护者的真正主人,邪恶的尤格-萨隆的名义而战。
  • 科隆加恩 – 洛肯命令掌炉者伊格尼斯塑造了这名高大的巨人来守护破碎步道。科隆加恩的巨大手臂可以敲碎任何企图接近内部圣殿的入侵者。
  • 欧尔莉亚 – 奥杜尔的档案管理员在观测场巡逻着,身边是数只凶猛的猎豹。无数世纪的孤独让欧尔莉亚身心俱疲,随着上古之神的力量日益强盛,她的最后一丝理智也终于烟消云散。
  • 霍迪尔 – 巨人霍迪尔以前住在寒冬神殿,帮助风暴峭壁的冰巨人。如今这名守护者住在寒冬大厅的冰冷洞穴里,被迫为尤格-萨隆效力。
  • 托里姆 – 多年来,托里姆相信是冰巨人谋杀了他挚爱的妻子西芙,将怒火对准了他的盟友,随后陷入了绝望。他后来得知,谋杀西芙的是他的哥哥洛肯。而此时洛肯则把托里姆捉住并带到了奥杜尔,让上古之神蒙蔽了这名守护者的心灵。
  • 弗蕾亚 – 守护者弗蕾亚一直是所有生命的守护者,而帮助她的则是三名坚韧的长老。虽然她的温室依然生机勃勃,但其实她也已经屈从于上古之神的疯狂低语。
  • 米米尔隆 – 米米尔隆是个才华横溢的发明家,在艾泽拉斯历史上创造了无数令人赞叹的机械。但在洛肯的影响下,这名奥杜尔的守护者如今只想创造战争与毁灭的机械。
  • 维扎克斯将军 – 名为无面者的奇怪生物潜伏在奥杜尔的深处。他们中最强大的指挥官之一就是维扎克斯将军。他守护着通向尤格-萨隆监狱的扭曲通道。
  • 尤格-萨隆 – 清醒的梦境,梦中的怪物,千面的恶魔。 一切都必须屈服于主人的意志。你们的小小纷争只会让他变得更强。
  • 观察者奥尔加隆 – 洛肯之死触发了对泰坦万神殿的警告:艾泽拉斯已经失去了首席管理员。观察者奥尔加隆被派遣前来评估是否有系统腐蚀的存在。如果有必要,这名星圣会触发整个世界的结构重组,消灭这个世界当前的一切居民。

音乐

介绍音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Ulduar

Encounters

  • Flame Leviathan – This massive armored tank guards the courtyard entrance in Ulduar. The watcher Mirmiron constructed the Flame Leviathan as part of his V0-L7R-0N weapons platform.
  • Ignis the Furnace Master – Like the other titan-forged creations in Ulduar, Ignis now serves the twisted will of the Old God Yogg-Saron. This imposing fire giant toils over the Colossal Forge, creating the iron armies that will conquer Azeroth in Yogg-Saron's name.
  • Razorscale – Veranus, broodmother of the proto-drakes in the Storm Peaks, served the keeper Thorim until she was captured by Loken and twisted into a vicious weapon. Under his master's orders, Ignis the Furnace Master fused iron plates onto Razorscale's hide to enhance her deadly strikes.
  • XT-002 Deconstructor – Engineered to patrol the Ulduar scrapyard, Mimiron invested his clockwork creation with a rudimentary intellect that suited his duties. XT-002 has come to look upon himself as the keeper's son, and often throws tantrums like a petulant child.
  • The Assembly of Iron – The iron legions of Loken are commanded by three fearsome generals, each representing a different titan-forged race. Stormcaller Brundir, Runemaster Molgeim, and the giant Steelbreaker fight in the name of the keeper's true master, the malevolent Yogg-Saron.
  • Kologarn – Loken commanded Ignis the Furnace Master to fashion this towering giant to guard the Shattered Walkway. His massive arms allow Kologarn to pulverize any intruders attempting to reach the inner sanctum.
  • Auriaya – Ulduar's archivist patrols the Observation Ring accompanied by ferocious cats. Years of solitude have weighed heavily on Auriaya, and the Old God's growing power seems to have destroyed the last shreds of her sanity.
  • Hodir – The giant Hodir once presided over the Temple of Winter, lending his guidance to the frost giants in the Storm Peaks. Now the watcher dwells in an ice cave in the Halls of Winter, forced to serve the will of Yogg-Saron.
  • Thorim – For years, Thorim believed that ice giants had murdered his beloved wife Sif. Thorim turned his wrath upon his allies and fell into despair. When he learned that his brother Loken was responsible for the crime, Loken captured Thorim and brought him to Ulduar, where the Old God clouded the keeper's mind.
  • Freya – The watcher Freya has served as protector of all living things, aided by three stoic elders. Though her conservatory remains lush and verdant, she too has succumbed to the Old God's maddening whispers.
  • Mimiron – A brilliant innovator, Mimiron has crafted countless mechanisms throughout the history of Azeroth that have inspired awe and wonder. But since falling under Loken's disturbed influence, this watcher of Ulduar has only constructed machines of war and destruction.
  • General Vezax – Strange creatures known as faceless ones lurk in the depths of Ulduar. One of their mightiest commanders, General Vezax, guards the twisted passages leading to the Prison of Yogg-Saron.
  • Yogg-Saron – The lucid dream. The monster in your nightmares. The fiend of a thousand faces. All must bend to the master's will. Your petty quarrels only make him stronger.
  • Algalon the Observer – Loken's death triggered a warning to the titan Pantheon that Azeroth had lost its Prime Designate. Algalon the Observer has been dispatched to evaluate the presence of systemic corruption. If necessary, the constellar will trigger the re-origination of the entire world, wiping out all its current inhabitants.

Music

Intro Music


Guides

Related

Contribute