小知识
屏幕截图
视频

地狱火堡垒

遭遇

  • 血魔 – 落入神圣陵墓奥金顿核心的暗影议会副官塔隆戈尔吞噬了上百个德莱尼的灵魂,变成了一头臃肿的畸形怪物。如今塔隆戈尔的外表早已无法再被称为兽人,他已抛弃旧名,给自己起了一个新名字:血魔。
  • 邪能领主扎昆 – 邪能领主被燃烧军团中的部分学者视为普通恶魔卫士的进化版,直接听命于阿克蒙德。他们的残酷天性与野蛮力量交相辉印。而扎昆的任务正需要他同时发挥这两项才能:击溃战歌氏族顽固而傲慢的兽人酋长的钢铁意志……
  • 考莫克 – 与德拉诺一样古老的考莫克曾是戈尔隆德的统治者,这只巨型玛戈隆毁灭性的怒火足以令这片土地上的生物退避三舍。但在钢铁部落到来之后,就捉住了这只巨兽并试图打垮他的意志。他们完全失败了……直到古尔丹执掌大权时——考莫克完全无法抵抗邪能的力量。
  • 暴君维哈里 – 在古尔丹带来送给萨格雷的“礼物”后,维哈里就表现出了极大的野心,并在组织中迅速蹿升。被敌人称为“暴君”的她是最先接受邪能之触的萨格雷之一,这进一步强化了她的战斗力。如今,维哈里身负着嘲弄纳鲁的圣徽,以表达她对新教派的坚定信仰。
  • 玛诺洛斯 – 嗜血而野蛮的玛诺洛斯一直是阿克蒙德最恐怖的手下。即使在被格罗玛什奋力斩杀之后,他的鲜血还被古尔丹当成了收买钢铁部落及其盟友的筹码。现在,古尔丹和他的爪牙正想方设法复活玛诺洛斯支离破碎的尸骨,好让他继续为燃烧军团效力。
  • 基尔罗格·死眼 – 血环氏族督军基尔罗格·死眼在经历过预见自身死亡的仪式后就掌握了自己的氏族。在认清自己的命运后,他无所畏惧地带领着氏族历经无数战役,向着他所渴望的荣耀之死进发。现在,血管中流淌着恶魔之血的基尔罗格正在地狱火堡垒中等着你,准备迎接自己——或者你的末日。
  • 钢铁掠夺者 – 在奥格瑞玛陷落之后,人们在黑索本人的工作室里发现了钢铁掠夺者的图纸。它的灵感来自燃烧军团强大的构造体,是这个邪恶地精的杰作。在他死后,这个项目才真正完工,并成为钢铁部落军事力量的巅峰之作。
  • 奇袭地狱火 – 在黑索公司的佣兵帮助下,钢铁部落在地狱火堡垒的脚下建造了毁灭性的攻城器械,并计划在总攻艾泽拉斯的主城时使用它们。在将坦克改装为使用邪能之后,攻城大师玛塔克只等古尔丹一声令下,就能发动攻击。
  • 永恒者索克雷萨 – 德莱尼最伟大的战士会将自己的灵魂灌入闪闪发光的构装体,成为永远保护人民的警戒者。索克雷萨在堕入黑暗之前曾是主教议会的一员,他改造了这个神圣的仪式,试图在塔拉多的惨败之后,用一具扭曲的邪能构装体保存自己的灵魂。
  • 高阶地狱火议会 – 数千名钢铁部落的兽人喝下了玛诺洛斯的鲜血,但只有很少数能像这三位勇士一样变得如此强大。作为虚空魔法的大师,暗月氏族的流亡者,迪亚·暗语迅速展露头角,成为古尔丹的左膀右臂。古尔图格是一个永不满足的嗜血屠夫,身经百战未尝一败,只有剑圣朱倍尔索斯曾与他战成过平手。在被邪能腐蚀后,他们成为了古尔丹的亲卫和战争议会成员。
  • 暗影领主艾斯卡 – 在复活泰罗克并重获力量的努力失败后,陷入沮丧的艾斯卡接受了古尔丹的招揽,以换取解除塞泰的古老诅咒的机会。如今,他已飞出暗影,重返天空。作为幻象与谎言的大师,艾斯卡的复仇之日已近在咫尺。
  • 阿克蒙德 – 污染者阿克蒙德是最早背叛阿古斯德莱尼的艾瑞达之一,如今他已经成为黑暗泰坦萨格拉斯的左膀右臂,指挥着燃烧军团的大军。他跨越了时间与空间降临德拉诺,以确保入侵艾泽拉斯的计划如期展开,同时防止古尔丹令他的军团主子们失望。
  • 祖霍拉克 – 被古尔丹从扭曲虚空深处召唤出来的祖霍拉克是最强大的虚空亡魂之一——这种寄生性的虚空生物以撕裂空间,吞噬现实位面的能量和生物为生。古尔丹扭曲了祖霍拉克,对他灌输了庞大的恶魔能量,并利用他的力量开启传送门,以召集燃烧军团的大军。

音乐

介绍音乐

背景音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Hellfire Citadel

Encounters

  • Gorefiend – Falling into the heart of the mausoleum Auchindoun, the Shadow Council lieutenant Teron'gor gorged upon hundreds of draenei souls, becoming a bloated abomination in the process. More than just an orc now, Teron'gor gave up his old name and has taken a new one: Gorefiend.
  • Fel Lord Zakuun – Speculated by some scholars of the Legion to be an evolved version of the common felguard, Fel Lords serve as enforcers in the direct service of Archimonde. Their cruelty is matched only by their brute force. Zakuun was set to a task that called upon both of these traits in equal measure: breaking the iron will of a stubborn and defiant orc chieftain of the Warsong Clan....
  • Kormrok – As ancient as Draenor itself, Kormrok once ruled Gorgrond, the creatures of the land slinking away from the giant magnaron's destructive fury. But then the Iron Horde came, trapping the behemoth and attempting to break his will. They were entirely unsuccessful... that is, until the rise of Gul'dan, and the fel power that Kormrok could not resist.
  • Tyrant Velhari – When Gul'dan brought his gift to the Sargerei, Velhari had already made her ambitions clear and risen through the ranks with brutal ferocity. Known to her enemies as the Tyrant, Velhari was one of the first to accept the fel touch, further enhancing her combat prowess. Velhari now bears a mockery of the holy symbol of the Naaru, signifying her conviction to the new order.
  • Mannoroth – Bloodthirsty and brutal, Mannoroth was Archimonde's most feared enforcer, until he was felled by a mighty blow from Grommash's blade. Even in death, his blood was used by Gul'dan to fuel a dark bargain with the Iron Horde and their allies. Gul'dan and his minions now seek to reanimate the shattered remains of Mannoroth, that he may continue to serve the Legion.
  • Kilrogg Deadeye – Kilrogg Deadeye, Warlord of the Bleeding Hollow, seized control of his clan after performing a ritual to learn of his death. With this knowledge, he led his clan fearlessly on countless campaigns, marching toward the glorious end he desires. Now, with demon blood coursing through his veins, Kilrogg awaits you in Hellfire Citadel, awaiting the moment of his death, or yours.
  • Iron Reaver – The schematics for the Iron Reaver were found in the workshop of Blackfuse himself after the fall of Orgrimmar, drawing inspiration from the mighty constructs of the Legion and designed to be the nefarious goblin's masterwork. The project was completed after his death, and represents the pinnacle of the Iron Horde's military might.
  • Hellfire Assault – With the aid of the mercenary Blackfuse company, the Iron Horde constructed devastating siege machinery in the shadow of Hellfire Citadel, to be used in the eventual assault upon Azeroth's capitals. With the tanks now retrofitted to use fel energy, Siegemaster Mar'tak awaits Gul'dan's command to begin the assault.
  • Socrethar the Eternal – The greatest warriors of the draenei have their souls imbued into gleaming constructs, serving as eternal Vigilants in defense of their people. Originally a member of the Council of Exarchs before his descent into darkness, Socrethar has perverted this holiest of rituals, and used a warped fel construct to preserve his soul after his defeat in Talador.
  • Hellfire High Council – Thousands of Iron Horde orcs accepted the blood of Mannoroth, but few grew as powerful as these three champions. Dia Darkwhisper, master of Void magic and an outcast of the Shadowmoon, rose quickly to power as the left hand of Gul'dan. Gurtogg, with his insatiable hunger for blood, emerged the victor in hundreds of trials by combat. He has met his match only once, fighting Blademaster Jubei'thos to a draw. Tainted with fel sickness, they serve Gul'dan as both Highguard and Council of War.
  • Shadow-Lord Iskar – After Iskar's efforts to resurrect Terokk and return to power ended in frustration, he was approached by Gul'dan with an offer and a promise to break the ancient curse of Sethe. No longer flightless, elevated from the shadows yet still a master of illusion and deception, Iskar's hour of vengeance is at hand.
  • Archimonde – One of the original eredar who betrayed the draenei of Argus to take his place as the sinister hand of the dark titan Sargeras, Archimonde the Defiler commands the military might of the Burning Legion. He arrives in Draenor, reaching across space and time, to ensure that the invasion of Azeroth proceeds as planned, and that Gul'dan does not fail his Legion masters.
  • Xhul'horac – Summoned by Gul'dan from the depths of the Twisting Nether, Xhul'horac is one of most powerful of the Void Revenants - a race of parasitic void-beings that tear holes through the planes of reality, consuming and absorbing the energies and beings within. Gul'dan has twisted Xhul'horac, feeding him overwhelming Fel energy, and using his powers to tear open the portals through which he plans to rally the forces of the Burning Legion.

Music

Intro Music

Ambience


Guides

Related

Contribute