小知识
屏幕截图
视频

翡翠梦魇

遭遇

  • 乌索克 – 乌索克是一名荒野之神。这头古老的巨熊已守护艾泽拉斯多年,他也是熊怪的守护神,而且和德鲁伊变形术有着千丝万缕的联系。但当乌索克在灰熊丘陵的圣坛里沉睡之际,周围世界遭到了腐化,他在梦魇的折磨之下醒来,不过他的身心已经被扭曲。
  • 尼珊德拉 – 尼珊德拉曾是守护世界之树莎拉达希尔的绿龙军团中的一员。当萨维斯的腐化梦魇吞噬了莎拉达希尔后,这位沉睡的守护者也被他的腐蚀吞噬了。如今的尼珊德拉只是过去的残影,深陷于瘟疫之中,时刻准备着吞噬任何胆敢深入她巢穴的愚者。
  • 梦魇之龙 – 伊瑟拉负责守护翡翠梦境,她派最强大的绿龙子嗣镇守直接连通艾泽拉斯的四座传送门。但在灾变之前,这些巨龙就有了腐化堕落的迹象。现在,通往梦魇核心的途中就要经过这些巨龙的巢穴。
  • 萨维斯 – 萨维斯曾是一名强大的法师,也是艾萨拉女王的谋臣,他后来与萨格拉斯达成协议,将燃烧军团第一次引入了艾泽拉斯。萨维斯失败之后饱受诅咒与折磨,他在艾林裂隙之中策划着向世界发起复仇。闯入梦魇者将与力量全盛状态下的他对决。他的真身是一头令人作呕的肿胀怪物。
  • 伊格诺斯,腐蚀之心 – 住在现已枯朽的世界之树中的伊格诺斯是梦魇之心的恐怖化身。它是腐化的聚合物,他就不该存在于世。它的卷须渗入地面,无数可怕的眼柄和肢体在另一头破土而出。
  • 艾乐瑞瑟·雷弗拉尔 – 艾乐瑞瑟曾是一名精通变形术的强大德鲁伊,但她后来因相信自己遭到最亲近的盟友背叛而走上了黑暗之路。她的意识现被困在梦魇之中,终日饱受恐惧、迷惑和仇恨的折磨。
  • 塞纳留斯 – 半神塞纳留斯是艾泽拉斯德鲁伊教之父,也是艾泽拉斯最古老强大的保护者之一。他沉睡在了瓦尔莎拉林中的事实令人不安,说明来自梦魇的威胁已经相当严重。现在,那股黑暗的力量已经完全将他占据,也许他已经彻底堕落了。

音乐

背景音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

The Emerald Nightmare

Encounters

  • Ursoc – Ursoc is one of the Wild Gods. Patron of the furbolg, and closely linked to the druidic power of shapeshifting, the ancient great bear has long been a protector of Azeroth. But as Ursoc slumbered at his shrine in the Grizzly Hills, the world around him was plunged into corruption, and he awoke to torment and nightmare, consuming and twisting his being.
  • Nythendra – Nythendra was once a member of the Green Dragonflight charged with guarding the world tree, Shaladrassil. When Xavius' corruption of the Nightmare consumed Shaladrassil, it consumed the sleeping guardian as well. Nythendra is now nothing more than a skeletal version of herself, swarming in pestilence, ready to devour anyone or anything foolish enough to enter her lair.
  • Dragons of Nightmare – The Emerald Dream was entrusted to Ysera for safekeeping, and the mightiest of her green dragon brood were assigned to stand watch over four portals that connected directly to Azeroth. But even before the Cataclysm, these dragons began to show signs of corruption. Now, the path to the Nightmare's core runs through the dragons' lair.
  • Xavius – Once a powerful mage, and a councilor to Queen Azshara, Xavius forged a pact with Sargeras to enable the Legion's first invasion of Azeroth. Cursed and tormented in the wake of that defeat, Xavius plots vengeance against the world from within the Rift of Aln. Those who venture into the Nightmare will face the full extent of his power, and his true form - a grotesque and distended monstrosity.
  • Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption – Lodged in the hollows of a now-decrepit world tree, Il'gynoth is a manifestation of the horrors that lie at the heart of the Nightmare. It is a mass of corruption - a thing that should not be. Its tendrils seep through the ground, emerging in countless horrifying eyestalks and limbs.
  • Elerethe Renferal – Elerethe, once a mighty druid and adept shapeshifter, was led down a dark path by the belief that she was betrayed by her closest allies. Her consciousness now resides in the nightmare, damning her to an existence of fear, confusion, and hatred.
  • Cenarius – The demigod Cenarius is the father of druidism in Azeroth, and one of Azeroth's oldest and most powerful protectors. His disturbing slumber within the groves of Val'sharah was the first sign of the depth of the growing threat from within the Nightmare. That dark power now has complete hold over him, and he may lie beyond hope of redemption.

Music

Ambience


Guides

Related

Contribute