小知识
屏幕截图
视频

魔法回廊

遭遇

  • 伊凡尔 – 无法从暗夜井获取力量的伊凡尔被放逐进了黑暗的魔法回廊,他在那里漫无目的游荡,同时力量逐渐流失。但后来,他在苏拉玛的大图书馆的地基处发现了宝藏。现在他天天不知疲倦地破译那里的典籍,并吸取档案馆里圣物的力量维持生命。但圣物的力量只能维持他的肉体,他的心智依然日益衰弱。
  • 科蒂拉克斯 – 这个巨大的构造体在苏拉玛的地道中巡逻,搜索并排除异常情况。他发现了一个异常,是暗夜井能量导管上的裂口,于是他前往修复。但在地道中游荡的外来生物也是异常,科蒂拉克斯同样会将其排除。
  • 萨卡尔将军 – 古尔丹威胁说如果艾利桑德不满足他的要求,就把苏拉玛夷为平地。他并非随口说说而已。一支军团入侵部队挖地道潜入了城市,领队的是萨卡尔。他只待上头一声令下,就会冲上地面,在苏拉玛城内大开杀戒。
  • 纳尔提拉 – 这只巨大的蜘蛛在一颗巨大的法力之树的树洞里筑巢。纳尔提拉在渗出的魔法能量长年累月的作用下拥有了奥术魔力,变成了魔法回廊里最可怕的捕食者。
  • 顾问凡多斯 – 凡多斯是艾利桑德最倚重的顾问之一,他驾驭暗夜井魔力的能力仅次于艾利桑德本人。他通常不会亲自深入魔法回廊,但在留意到堕夜精灵抵抗军及其盟友的状态后,他感觉有必要亲自出马了。

音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

The Arcway

Encounters

  • Ivanyr – Cut off from the power of the Nightwell and cast into the dark expanse of the Arcway, Ivanyr wandered aimlessly, slowly withering away, until he came upon a trove in the foundations beneath the great library of Suramar. He spends his days feverishly working to decipher the tomes there, feeding off the power of relics in the achives in order to sustain himself. But even as that magic sustains his body, his mind cracks and weakens.
  • Corstilax – This massive construct patrols the tunnels beneath Suramar, searching for anomalies and correcting them. He has detected one such anomaly - a breach in one of the conduits that carries the power of the Nightwell - and works to repair it. But living outsiders wandering the tunnels are also an anomaly; one that Corstilax is empowered to remedy.
  • General Xakal – When Gul'dan threatened Suramar with destruction if Elisande did not comply with his demands, those were not idle words. A Legion invasion force has burrowed into the tunnels beneath the city, and Xakal leads those forces. He awaits further command, ready at a moment's notice to surge forth and bring death and destruction to the streets of Suramar.
  • Nal'tira – This massive spider made its nest in the hollow beneath a great mana tree. Over the years, loose magical energies and runoff have warped the creature, imbuing Nal'tira with arcane energy that makes her perhaps the deadliest predator in the Arcway.
  • Advisor Vandros – Vandros is one of Elisande's closest advisors, and an adept at harnessing the arcane magic of the Nightwell, second only to Elisande herself. He would not ordinarily venture into the Arcway himself, but after monitoring the state of the nightfallen resistance and their allies, he now feels the need to take matters into his own hands.

Guides

Related

Contribute