小知识
屏幕截图
视频

悬槌堡

遭遇

  • 屠夫 – 这个食人魔出生于悬槌堡下恶臭的屠宰场,他或许曾有过自己的名字,但早已被人淡忘。早年的酷虐与折磨已让他失去了心智,但却使其体格得到了高度强化。现在悬槌堡没有一个食人魔敢靠得他太近,因为他的骨锯所到之处可谓血肉横飞,尸横遍野。
  • 卡加斯·刃拳 – 卡加斯·刃拳是碎手氏族的督军,他曾作为奴隶,在食人魔的角斗比赛中磨练出了凶猛的战斗技巧。他为了一个虚无缥缈的自由承诺杀死了无数对手,却在获胜后和其他退役的“勇士”一起被关了起来。在怒火的推动下,卡加斯斩断了自己的手逃出生天,并领导了一场让德拉诺的食人魔血流成河的大战。现在,他已经迫不及待地返回竞技场,让你见识下野蛮的真谛。
  • 独眼魔双子 – 普尔和费莫斯是元首马尔高克的贴身侍卫,他们俩把守着悬槌堡之巅通往迦台农神殿的大门。这对食人魔兄弟虽然在智力上有所欠缺,但他们的力量和意志绝对是出类拔萃的,他们的块头和凶残程度也是无与伦比的。
  • 克拉戈 – 在纳格兰悬槌堡的一次挖掘行动中,克拉戈是唯一一个直接暴露在神秘遗物下还能生还的幸存者,而这次经历使得他近乎免疫一切魔法。谣传他和悬槌堡的统治者有着说不清道不明的关系,但令人不解的是,拥有如此天赋的他为何还要在那位并不待见的巫师面前卑躬屈膝。
  • 泰克图斯 – 作为形成德拉诺大地的混乱之力的远古化身,泰克图斯被疯狂的白鬼兽人扭曲并奴役了——但就算是他们,也只能勉强驾驭这股自然的伟力。
  • 布兰肯斯波 – 布兰肯斯波是远古时代的深渊行者,钢铁部落停泊在悬槌堡附近水域的钢铁战蝎引起了他的注意。这位水栖巨人会在所到之处留下蔓延的真菌和苔藓,而原始本能则驱使他泯灭出现在德拉诺的任何文明的痕迹。
  • 元首马尔高克 – 作为悬槌堡至高无上的统治者,元首马尔高克出身于一个世代统治高里亚帝国的巫师家族。生性残忍且狡猾奸诈的马尔高克意识到钢铁部落的崛起,以及与之对抗的下场。所以他默允了与格罗玛什的同盟关系,即便如此他仍在寻找一个平衡点,从而使胜利的天平倾向于他这方。

音乐

介绍音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Highmaul

Encounters

  • The Butcher – Born in the fetid Underbelly of Highmaul, this ogre may have once had a proper name, but it is long forgotten. Abused and beaten from his earliest days, the hardship only strengthened his body even as it broke his mind. Now there is not an ogre in Highmaul who will not give him a wide berth as he hacks away at slaughtered carcasses to pass his days.
  • Kargath Bladefist – Kargath Bladefist, Warlord of the Shattered Hand, honed his brutal skills as a slave in the ogres' gladiatorial games. He slaughtered countless opponents for the promise of freedom, but after winning, was locked away with the other retired "champions." Fueled by rage, Kargath tore off his own hand to escape and led a revolt that soaked Draenor in ogre blood. Now, he returns to the arena to teach you the true meaning of savagery.
  • Twin Ogron – Guarding the entrance to the Gorthenon atop Highmaul, Pol and Phemos are the personal guard of Imperator Mar'gok. Peerless in strength and determination, what these ogron brothers lack in intelligence, they make up for with sheer size and brute force.
  • Ko'ragh – Ko'ragh was the only ogre to survive direct exposure to a mysterious relic unearthed by the Highmaul excavations of Nagrand, and was left with a near-complete immunity to all magic. Rumors abound regarding his connection to the Imperator, with some wondering why Ko'ragh would remain subservient to a sorcerer despite his unique gifts.
  • Tectus – An ancient embodiment of the chaotic forces that shaped the terrain of Draenor, Tectus has been twisted and enslaved by the maddened Pale Orcs - who themselves barely maintain control over this imposing force of nature.
  • Brackenspore – The Iron Horde juggernaut moored in the waters beside Highmaul drew the attention of Brackenspore, ancient walker of the deep. The aquatic giant spreads fungal growth and moss in his wake, and is driven by primal instinct to eradicate any traces of civilization on Draenor.
  • Imperator Mar'gok – As the grand Imperator of Highmaul, Mar'gok is descended from a long line of sorcerers who have ruled the Gorian Empire. Equal parts cunning and brutality, Mar'gok recognized the rising tide of the Iron Horde and what it would mean to oppose them. He has acquiesced to an alliance with Grommash, even as he continues to search for a way to tip the balance of power back into his favor.

Music

Intro Music

Ambience


Guides

Related

Contribute