小知识
屏幕截图
视频

尼奥罗萨,觉醒之城

遭遇

  • 黑龙帝王拉希奥—虽然拉希奥做了很多准备,但依然无法摆脱腐蚀了他父亲的疯狂。黑王子的心灵被恩佐斯扭曲后,他相信,只有以上古之神的名义,他才能真正守护艾泽拉斯。拉希奥不再是位王子,他登上了自己应得的宝座,化身为黑龙帝王。
  • 玛乌特—远古的亚基虫族从沙漠中崛起的同时,他们的先知也开始修建一个黑曜石毁灭者,并且灌注了上古之神的精华。玛乌特被对魔法的永无止境的饥渴所驱使,刚一苏醒就吞噬了它的创造者的法力,只留下他们的尸体在奥丹姆的焦阳下腐烂。
  • 先知斯基特拉—斯基特拉擅长操纵幻象,每当他让受害者在真假难辨的臆想中错乱,在恐惧中颤栗时,他总能感受到无上的快乐。那些无法看透他的把戏的人,会在尼奥罗萨迷失,直到永远。
  • 黑暗审判官夏奈什—上古之神的低语几乎无人能够抵抗,而那些侥幸成功的,也会落入黑暗审判官夏奈什的魔掌。夏奈什残忍又嗜虐,擅长缓慢地将手中的猎物的理智剥离,将其变为恩佐斯的坚定追随者。她一直以此为傲。
  • 主脑—卡吉尔和泰克利斯这两个将军永远都在进行意志的角力,想要争夺对亚基虫族的统治权。每当大权被另一边掌握时,虫巢就会改变战术。无论是由谁统御大军,虫巢都会疯狂地追随它。
  • 无厌者夏德哈—无厌者夏德哈是恩佐斯最可怕的造物之一,它依靠吞噬上古之神的爪牙丢弃在它的领域中的腐化残骸为生。夏德哈被无尽的饥渴折磨着,它每进食一次,身体就会发生扭曲、变异。
  • 德雷阿佳丝—这团名为德雷阿佳丝的血肉聚合体外表丑陋,在尼奥罗萨的地下沉眠了无数纪元,现在已被恩佐斯的回归所唤醒。她就像一颗恶心的疖子,随时都会爆发开来,将肮脏的气息散播到整个艾泽拉斯。
  • 伊格诺斯,重生之蚀—伊格诺斯在翡翠梦魇败退后,撤回了尼奥罗萨的深处,在此重拾力量。如今它已经和城市的建筑融为一体,像潜伏的感染一样在黑暗帝国中不断扩散。伊格诺斯的腐化血肉日渐增长的同时,它的力量也越加强盛。
  • 维克修娜—维克修娜沉湎于操纵恩佐斯赋予她的力量,聚集了一大群垂涎虚空赐福的崇拜者。她的神殿位于黑暗帝国深处,她从神殿最顶端将最虔诚的追随者转化为不可阻挡的恐魔。
  • 虚无者莱登—莱登为了拯救心之秘室而奋勇作战,但却被拉进了尼奥罗萨,变成了恩佐斯低语的牺牲品。他心中徘徊多年的绝望吞噬了最后的一丝希望,导致他被彻底地腐化了。现在,这位前任至高守护者会不惜一切代价,执行上古之神的命令。
  • 恩佐斯的外壳—在尼奥罗萨的中心,耸立着一座由血肉构成的可怕高山,山上长满了眼球和触须,不羁的腐蚀在其中流动。从这团蠕动的巨物中,渗出了疯狂的实体,足以腐蚀任何胆敢靠近的人的理智。这便是黑暗帝国的心脏,恩佐斯的权力宝座,神灵的身体。
  • 腐蚀者恩佐斯—恩佐斯虽然被泰坦铸造的囚牢困于波涛之下,但依然在无数个纪元里不断用潜移默化的方式扩展着自己对艾泽拉斯的影响力。如今,腐蚀者恩佐斯终于挣脱了束缚,现出了真身,开始进行他的终极计划,也就是将他对黑暗帝国的愿景变为崭新的现实。如果不阻止他,我们所知的一切都会被重塑为他永恒疯狂的写照。

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Ny'alotha, the Waking City

Encounters

  • Wrathion, the Black Emperor – Despite all his precautions, Wrathion could not avoid succumbing to the madness that claimed his father. With his mind twisted by N'Zoth, he believes that the only way he can truly defend Azeroth is to rule it in the Old God's name. A prince no longer, Wrathion now takes his rightful place as the Black Emperor.
  • Maut – As the ancient aqir arose from the desert sands, their prophets set about the construction of an obsidian destroyer imbued with the essence of the Old Gods. Driven by an insatiable thirst for magic, Maut consumed the mana of its creators once it awoke and left their corpses to rot under the scorching sun of Uldum.
  • The Prophet Skitra – A master of illusion, Skitra delights in terrorizing his victims as he breaks their perception of reality. Those who fail to see through his deceptions become lost in Ny'alotha for eternity.
  • Dark Inquisitor Xanesh – Few can resist the whispers of the Old Gods, but those who do find themselves at the "mercy" of Dark Inquisitor Xanesh. A cruel and sadistic torturer, Xanesh prides herself on slowly carving the sanity away from those in her charge until all that remains is unwavering devotion to N'Zoth.
  • The Hivemind – Locked in a contest of wills, the generals Ka'zir and Tek'ris constantly vie for dominance over their fellow aqir. As they wrest control away from one another, the hive shifts its tactics and obeys each of their commands with fervent loyalty.
  • Shad'har the Insatiable – One of N'Zoth's most nightmarish creations, Shad'har the Insatiable feasts on the corrupted carcasses that the Old God's minions discard into its domain. Tormented by ceaseless hunger, Shad'har's body twists and mutates with every corpse it devours.
  • Drest'agath – The grotesque amalgam of flesh known as Drest'agath slumbered beneath Ny'alotha for millennia until being awakened by N'Zoth's return. Now she rises like a revolting boil, ready to burst and spread her vile pestilence across Azeroth.
  • Il'gynoth, Corruption Reborn – Following its defeat in the Emerald Nightmare, Il'gynoth retreated into the depths of Ny'alotha to regain its strength. Now it has fused with the city's architecture and spreads across the Black Empire like a creeping infestation. As Il'gynoth's corrupting flesh grows ever larger, so does its power.
  • Vexiona – Obsessively wielding the power that N'Zoth has granted her, Vexiona has amassed a cult of worshippers who covet the gifts of the Void. From high atop her temple within the Black Empire, she transforms her most devout followers into unstoppable horrors.
  • Ra-den the Despoiled – As he bravely fought to save the Chamber of Heart, Ra-den was pulled into Ny'alotha where he has fallen victim to N'Zoth's whispers. The despair he harbored for so long has overwhelmed the last of his hope, rendering his corruption complete. Now the former Highkeeper will stop at nothing to do the Old God's bidding.
  • Carapace of N'Zoth – At the center of Ny'alotha stands a dread mountain of flesh, teeming with eyes and tendrils of unfettered corruption. Madness itself seeps from the writhing mass, eroding the sanity of all who approach it. This is the heart of the Black Empire, N'Zoth's seat of power, the body of a god.
  • N'Zoth the Corruptor – From his titan-forged prison deep beneath the waves, N'Zoth spent eons subtly spreading his influence across Azeroth. Now free from captivity, the Corruptor reveals his true form as he enacts his ultimate plan to make his vision of the Black Empire our new reality. If he is not stopped, all we have ever known will be remade in the image of his eternal madness.

Related

Contribute