小知识
屏幕截图
视频

达萨罗之战

遭遇

  • 玉火大师 – 在外行人眼里,玛拉·恐牙和阿纳索斯·召火者是对古怪的搭档。但事实上,他们的合作极其亲密无间,两人合力足以攻无不克。
  • 丛林之王格洛恩 – 格洛恩自愿成为活体超级武器后,他的智力退化了,变成了一只暴躁的巨兽。虽然他的智力下降了,他的力量却达到了前所未有的程度。
  • 神选者教团 – 在达萨罗深处有一间密室,供奉着赞达拉的六位最显赫的洛阿神灵,而守护此处的是他们最虔诚的追随者。胆敢踏足这座神圣殿堂的人都将面对前所未见的原始怒火。
  • 圣光勇士 – 弗里达·铁吼满怀热情和虔诚领导着部队,充当着联盟突袭祖达萨的先锋军。她的战斗力和对圣光的坚定信仰都不可小觑。
  • 大工匠梅卡托克 – 格尔宾·梅卡托克精巧的发明无人能敌,在联盟突袭达萨罗的战斗中起到了至关重要的作用。他操纵的机甲已经达到了登峰造极的水平,同时还配备了侏儒工程学最新,同时也是最致命的军械。
  • 拉斯塔哈大王 – 两百多年来,拉斯塔哈大王一直统治着赞达拉帝国。莱赞陨落后,他转投了新的洛阿神灵——死亡之神邦桑迪。他通过黑暗的交易获得了足以碾压敌人的力量……但代价是什么?
  • 风暴之墙阻击战 – 约瑟夫修士和凯瑟琳修女是波涛的忠实信徒。他们身为骄傲的库尔提拉斯儿女,甘愿冒着生命危险保障其他士兵安全撤离。他们号令大海和风暴的能力以及古代的强力仪式都堪称奇观。
  • 格洛恩,还魂者 – 强大的格洛恩生前甘愿牺牲一切来为联盟服务,但死后却被复活,并被迫与从前的战友为敌。这只高贵的大猩猩对自己为部落效命这一点极其痛恨,他唯一渴望的解脱就是干净利落的死亡。
  • 玉火大师 – 虽然曼赛罗伊和玫斯特拉最近才开始一起训练,但他们的合作已经完全亲密无间,能够共同冲锋陷阵。他们已经准备好用火焰和拳头迎接任何胆敢挑战联盟的敌人。
  • 丰灵 – 很久以前,达萨大王对他的黄金珍宝间施展了魔法。除了它的主人外,任何踏足这里的人都会被它攻击。许多无谋的窃贼都死在自己垂涎的宝藏手中。他们的死正是对其他意欲窃取皇家珍宝的人的警告。
  • 吉安娜·普罗德摩尔 – 联盟舰队从达萨罗撤退的同时,吉安娜·普罗德摩尔与几只库尔提拉斯舰船一同殿后,借此拖住部落的追击步伐。天空中,乌云正在聚集,而吉安娜则要把部落追击者引入无尽之海深处,在那里,她将使用大海的力量来扭转整个战局。
  • 圣光勇士 – 拉瓦妮及其麾下的部队是对抗联盟的排头兵,他们发誓为守护首都献出生命。他们步调一致,互相强化和治疗,以此击退来犯之敌。

音乐

介绍音乐


相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Battle of Dazar'alor

Encounters

  • Jadefire Masters – To the untrained eye, Ma'ra Grimfang and Anathos Firecaller may seem like a mismatched pair. The truth, however, is that their coordination is second to none. Their combined assault is powerful enough to level the most formidable foes.
  • Grong, the Jungle Lord – After volunteering to become a living super weapon, the once-intelligent Grong devolved into a giant rampaging behemoth. But though his mind may have deteriorated, Grong's strength is more immense than it has ever been.
  • Conclave of the Chosen – Deep within Dazar'alor lies a chamber built to honor six of Zandalar's greatest loa, guarded by their most devout followers. Trespassers who dare enter this sacred hall are soon met with primal fury like none they have ever seen.
  • Champion of the Light – As vanguard for the Alliance's assault on Dazar'alor, Frida Ironbellows leads her troops with fervor and conviction. Her battle prowess and unwavering faith in the Light make her a force to be reckoned with.
  • High Tinker Mekkatorque – Unrivaled in their ingenuity, Gelbin Mekkatorque's inventions have been instrumental to the Alliance's attack on Dazar'alor. His state-of-the-art armor is outfitted with the latest--and deadliest--ordnance that gnomish engineering can offer.
  • King Rastakhan – For over two hundred years, King Rastakhan has ruled the Zandalari empire. Since the fall of Rezan, he has turned to a new patron--Bwonsamdi, the loa of death. The dark bargain he has made grants him the power to crush his enemies... but at what cost?
  • Stormwall Blockade – Brother Joseph and Sister Katherine are devout worshippers of the waves. These proud Kul Tirans would gladly risk their lives to ensure the safety of their compatriots. Their command over sea and storm is awesome to behold, as are the ancient and powerful rituals they practice.
  • Grong, the Revenant – Once willing to sacrifice everything to serve the Alliance, the mighty Grong has been raised from the dead and pitted against his former friends. Fighting on behalf of the Horde would be anathema to this noble soul, whose only hope for release is a clean death.
  • Jadefire Masters – Though they began training together only recently, Manceroy and Mestrah have perfected their teamwork and now present a united front. With both fire and fists, they stand ready to strike down any who challenge the Alliance.
  • Opulence – Long ago, King Dazar had his golden treasury enchanted so that it would rise against anyone except its rightful owner. Many an unsuspecting thief has been slain by the very riches they coveted, serving as an important lesson to those who would steal from the throne.
  • Lady Jaina Proudmoore – As the Alliance fleet withdraws from Daza'alor, Lady Jaina Proudmoore stays behind with a handful of Kul Tiran vessels to slow the Horde's pursuit. Storm clouds gather overhead as Jaina leads her pursuers deeper into the Great Sea, where she will attempt to turn the odds in her favor.
  • Champion of the Light – Ra'wani and her troops are the first line of defense against the Alliance, sworn to lay down their lives for their city. Standing together, they empower and heal each other while fending off the incoming invaders.

Music

Intro Music


Related

Contribute