小知识
屏幕截图
视频

紫罗兰监狱

遭遇

  • 夺心者卡什 – 这只可怕的生物被捕获于奥杜尔的深处,尤格萨隆被击败后,它一度处于无意识的状态。自从达拉然到达破碎群岛后,这头怪物神秘地苏醒了。只有紫罗兰监狱的强力结界才能困住它。
  • 米尔菲丝·法力风暴 – 米尔菲丝是技艺高超的工程学天才,她的性格似乎与其夫米尔豪斯截然相反。米尔菲丝聪明而又诡计多端,是个不可小觑的对手。
  • 溃面 – 在冰冠堡垒陷落时,普崔塞德教授抓了很多实验对象。溃面很可能是更早时候制作的原型生物,但似乎是个失败的作品。它的后续作品就是大家耳熟能详的腐面和烂肠。
  • 颤栗之喉 – 这头可怕的冰霜巨龙据说是辛达苟萨的后代,巫妖王的部队在冰冠堡垒卖力的创造这种怪兽,这一头就捕获于堡垒里的霜翼大厅。
  • 阿努贝斯特 – 阿努贝斯特是如今所剩无几的蛛魔地穴领主之一。在进攻冰冠堡期间被肯瑞托所俘获并囚禁在紫罗兰监狱。军团入侵期间他得以逃脱,意图向生者释放他的复仇怒火。
  • 赛尔奥隆 – 这些蜘蛛形恶魔的起源尚不完全明了。研究燃烧军团的学者们推测它们是萨格拉斯的大军在很久以前征服的一个异星种族的后裔。它们中有个名为赛尔奥隆的恶魔尤为凶恶,负责指挥达拉然潜入作战。
  • 鲜血公主萨安娜 – 鲜血公主萨安娜是强大的萨莱茵女王兰娜瑟尔的女儿。诺森德战役后,她就一直被囚禁在紫罗兰监狱里,承受着无止尽饥渴的折磨。现在牢房已经打开,她打算把整个世界变成自己的盘中餐。
  • 邪能领主贝图格 – 无情的军团指挥官时刻准备带领入侵部队从达拉然内部发动攻击。

指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Violet Hold

Encounters

  • Mindflayer Kaahrj – This eldritch creature was captured in the depths of Ulduar, ensared as it lapsed into a catatonic state after the defeat of Yogg-Saron. Since Dalaran arrived at the Broken Isles, the monstrosity has mysteriously awakened, and only the powerful wards of the Violet Hold keep its powers in check.
  • Millificent Manastorm – An engineering genius of undeniable prowess, Millificent Manastorm seems to be the complete opposite of her husband Millhouse. Smart and resourceful, she is a force to be reckoned with.
  • Festerface – Professor Putricide had many experiments seized when Icecrown Citadel fell. At best guess, Festerface appears to be a failed prototype that predated the construction of the professor's two most notorious creations: Rotface and Festergut.
  • Shivermaw – Rumored to be one of Sindragosa's own brood, this fearsome frost wyrm was captured from the Frostwing Halls of Icecrown Citadel, where the forces of the Lich King labored to create these winged abominations.
  • Anub'esset – Anub'esset, one of the few remaining ancient Nerubian crypt lords, was captured by the Kirin Tor during the invasion of Icecrown Citadel and imprisoned in Violet Hold. Set free during the Legion's invasion, his thoughts turn only to revenge against the living.
  • Sael'orn – These origins of these arachnid demons are not fully understood - scholars who have studied the Legion speculate that they are the remnants of a forgotten race on a world long ago conquered by the armies of Sargeras. Sael'orn is a particularly vicious specimen, and has been tasked with leading the infiltration of Dalaran.
  • Blood-Princess Thal'ena – Blood-Princess Thal'ena is the daughter of the powerful San'layn Queen Lana'thel. She has been locked inside Violet Hold since the Northrend campaign, suffering the gnawing pain of her eternal hunger. Now that her cell has opened, she intends to feed on the world.
  • Fel Lord Betrug – This ruthless Legion commander stands ready to lead an invasion of Dalaran from within its walls.

Guides

Related

Contribute