小知识
屏幕截图
视频

影月墓地

遭遇

  • 莎达娜·血怒—莎达娜·血怒是影月氏族中一名非常强大的侍僧,与月运周期有着非常紧密的联系。当黑暗之星的低语飘荡在影月谷的中心地带时,莎达娜便追随她的酋长耐奥祖深入氏族的墓地,运用她的力量将灵魂从尸体中剥离出来,用来实现某种扭曲的意图。
  • 骨喉—食腐蛆虫骨喉蛰伏在影月谷地底深处的洞穴里,它和耐奥祖的追随者们保持着一种微妙的共生关系:骨喉以影月教派黑暗仪式上那些被牺牲的祭品,作为回报它会效忠于耐奥祖,替他把守通往内部神殿的道路。
  • 耐奥祖—耐奥祖是影月氏族的酋长和萨满长者,他将整个部族的灵与肉都奉献出来,只为能加入钢铁部落。他现在隐退至氏族的远古墓地,并企图在黑暗的道路上越走越远,全身心地投入到无尽虚空和通灵邪术的怀抱中去。
  • 纳利什—耐奥祖在影月氏族的古老墓地进行着某种黑暗仪式,将现实世界撕开一个裂口,并任由虚空能量的溢出。食魂者纳利什正是通过这条裂隙进入到现实世界,并寻找可以吞噬的灵魂。纳利什由纯粹的黑暗能量所构成,渴望搜集并吞噬一切活物。

音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Shadowmoon Burial Grounds

Encounters

  • Sadana Bloodfury – Sadana Bloodfury is a powerful acolyte of the Shadowmoon clan, deeply connected to the lunar cycles. When the whispers of the dark star worked their way into the hearts of the Shadowmoon, Sadana followed her chieftain Ner'zhul into their clan's burial grounds, using her powers to lure the spirits of the dead for a twisted purpose.
  • Bonemaw – Deep within the subterranean caverns under Shadowmoon Valley, the carrion worm Bonemaw has a symbiotic relationship with Ner'zhul's followers: The creature feasts upon the dead left in the wake of the Shadowmoon cult's dark rituals, and in return it serves as a formidable guardian of Ner'zhul's inner sanctum.
  • Ner'zhul – Ner'zhul, chieftain and elder shaman of the Shadowmoon clan, sacrificed the heart and soul of his tribe in an attempt to join the Iron Horde. He has now retreated to his clan's ancient burial grounds as he ventures ever further along a dark path, embracing the power of the Void and the necromantic arts.
  • Nhallish – When Ner'zhul tore the fabric of reality and allowed the Void to spill into the ritual burial grounds of the Shadowmoon clan, the malefic spirit Nhallish came through that rift in search of souls upon which to feed. Ancient and born of pure darkness, Nhallish seeks to devour all life.

Music

Intro Music

Ambience


Guides

Related

Contribute