Australia & New Zealand Arena Championship Qualifier



Blizzard


The time has come for Oceania competitors to sign up for the first ever Australia and New Zealand 3v3 Arena Championship Qualifier—the region’s first stop on this year’s Road to BlizzCon! The winner of these qualifiers will join six North American teams and one team from Latin America to fight for three spots in the 2015 Arena World Championship culminating at BlizzCon, along with a chance to win their share of this year’s $250,000 USD BlizzCon World of Warcraft prize pool! 


On Saturday, July 18 at 11 a.m. AEST (Friday, July 17 at 6 p.m. PDT), the best ANZ teams will clash in the Arena, and the team that comes out on top will earn a trip to California to compete in the Americas Regionals. If you think your team has what it takes, you have until Friday, July 17 at 11:59 p.m. AEST (6:59am PDT) to register. Don’t delay!


WoW eSports fans will be able to watch all of the action live online, broadcast from the ACL studio in Sydney, Australia. Catch all of the action with casters Ryan ‘Chinglish’ Dingle and Sid ‘SupaTease’ Compston on the official World of Warcraft Twitch channel: http://www.twitch.tv/wow!


Get more information on the ANZ Qualifier tournament and sign up here