in your browser.
Heroes Of Azetoth tcg - Heroes attacking
Return to board index
Hi all, just bought Heroes Of Azeroth starter deck, slowly reading through the rules. In the section about combat with a Hero it reads "You can only strike with a weapon before combat damage is dealt", what does this mean. My take on this is this, if i want to strike with a weapon, it is the first action i have to do before i cause any damage with allys or any other card.
You are not logged in. Please
to post a reply or
if you don't already have an account.
© 2014 ZAM Network LLC