小知识
屏幕截图
视频

黑石铸造厂

遭遇

  • 黑手 – 作为黑石氏族的督军,黑手是个好勇斗狠的战士,也是个残酷无情的暴君。他在钢铁部落是仅次于格罗玛什的存在。经受着常人难以忍受的酷热高温,黑手坐镇在他的熔炉顶上统管整座铸造厂,挥舞他那覆满炽热炉渣的战锤打造出一把把神兵利器。
  • 兽王达玛克 – 作为一名年轻的兽人,达玛克以天才驯兽师的身份在雷神氏族中迅速蹿升。当其他人只着眼于野兽的本能时,他还看到了它们的智慧,并引导它们发挥出大脑、肌肉和骨骼中从未被开发的潜力。当钢铁部落要求他效劳时,达玛克将提供和训练全德拉诺最凶猛的野兽视为莫大的荣誉。
  • 缚火者卡格拉兹 – 在钢铁部落的大旗之下,黑手征召了火刃氏族的缚火者卡格拉兹来为黑石铸造的武器灌注火焰之力。卡格拉兹与她的助手艾克诺·钢铁使者正在一座永不熄灭的熔炉前孜孜不倦地工作着,为钢铁部落征服德拉诺提供支援。
  • 主管索戈尔 – 和一身蛮力相比,索戈尔的狡诈与残酷似乎更富盛名,他负责整个恐轨的运作。从铸造厂车站开始,他就协调指挥与塔拉多德莱尼的持续地面作战,背后更是有整队随叫随到的作战部队以及炮火支援。
  • 爆裂熔炉 – 黑石氏族的传世技艺便是熔炼黑石矿石,这是一种高密度的矿石,一般的烈焰甚至不能将其软化。黑石氏族世世代代守护着他们的独门秘籍。在铸造厂深处,他们的熔炉所蕴含的原始力量甚至和德拉诺的历史一样久远,被禁锢在其中的狂暴之力散发出令人难以置信的极热。
  • 汉斯加尔与弗兰佐克 – 汉斯加尔与弗兰佐克这对双胞胎兄弟从小就被培养成氏族的格斗大师。两人都踏上了追求氏族勇士的光荣道路,但命运却跟他们开了个玩笑。由于兄弟二人都不愿意在决斗中杀死对方,结果被双双逐出氏族,任其自生自灭。但他们在德拉诺的野蛮荒原上活了下来。当钢铁部落发出召唤时,这两位强大的战士又在这架庞大的战争机器里找到了新的位置。
  • 格鲁尔 – 加尔鲁什知道驯服戈隆的关键就在于降服他们的族长,格鲁尔。在另一个时空中大名鼎鼎的屠龙者如今已被贬为卑贱的工人。更加讽刺的是,他们还按照碎手氏族战士的传统,砍掉了他的一只手并装上铁钩,以便他能更轻松地将一盘盘燃料倒入熔炉。
  • 克罗莫格 – 玛戈隆是种迷一样的生物,古老而又神秘。为了满足钢铁部落大型造物的生产需要,矿工们夜以继日地在铸造厂进行挖掘开采工作。他们后来被一头蛰伏在密室里的玛戈隆给吓呆了,竟然还是活着的。但令他们感到惊讶的是,克罗莫格开始帮他们出力,用他那硕大的石拳锤炼出巨型铁板,为钢铁部落巨兽般的攻城机械提供原材料。
  • 奥尔高格 – 黑石铸造厂的仓库囤积了大量未经加工处理的黑石矿石,这对那些从地下钻进来的贪婪的鬣蜥人来说,可谓是一场饕餮盛宴了。奥尔高格是迄今为止块头最大的入侵者,贪婪且嗜石成性的他俨然已成为德拉诺有史以来体型最为庞大的鬣蜥人了。
  • 钢铁女武神 – 在兽人的古老社会结构下,加安几乎没有机会发挥她的战术天赋。因此,作为第一批战士志愿加入钢铁部落海军时,她的心情异常激动。她在战斗中迅速大放异彩,被任命为钢铁部落舰队的海军上将,并选择了玛拉卡和苏卡作为她的副官。她们三人被称为钢铁女武神——并横扫了所有敢于在战斗中直面她们的人。

音乐

介绍音乐


指南

相关

贡献

Quick Facts
Screenshots
Videos

Blackrock Foundry

Encounters

  • Blackhand – A ruthless tyrant and fierce warrior, Blackhand is Warlord of the Blackrock clan, second only to Grommash in stature within the Iron Horde. Bathed in sweltering heat that few other mortals could withstand, Blackhand oversees the operations of his Foundry from atop its Crucible, wielding his smoldering slag hammer to forge weapons of peerless quality.
  • Beastlord Darmac – As a young orc, Darmac quickly rose through the ranks of the Thunderlord as a gifted trainer of beasts. Where others only saw animal instincts, he recognized intellect and drew forth untapped potential from brain and muscle and bone. When the Iron Horde demanded his service, Darmac saw no greater honor than to outfit and train the most savage beasts Draenor had to offer.
  • Flamebender Ka'graz – Under the banner of the Iron Horde, Blackhand has enlisted Flamebender Ka'graz of the Burning Blade to imbue the Blackrock-forged armaments with the essence of flame. Along with her assistant Aknor Steelbringer, Ka'graz toils before an everburning forge in support of the Iron Horde's conquest of Draenor.
  • Operator Thogar – Known more for his cruelty and cleverness than for brute strength, Thogar oversees the operation of the Grimrail. From the Foundry's depot, he coordinates the ongoing ground battle against the draenei in Talador, with entire batallions of troops and artillery at his beck and call.
  • The Blast Furnace – The Blackrock clan's unique ability to smelt the black ore, a substance so dense that ordinary flame does not even soften it, has always been their most closely-guarded secret. Deep within the Foundry, their furnace contains a primal force as old as Draenor itself, raging within the confines of its prison as it emanates a preternatural heat.
  • Hans'gar and Franzok – Hans'gar and Franzok are twin brothers raised and trained as masterful brawlers of their clan. Both carved paths of glory as warriors, but destiny had other plans. The brothers, each unwilling to slay the other in the rite of mak'gora, were banished from their clan and left for dead. They survived as outcasts in the savage wilds of Draenor, and when the Iron Horde called, these powerful warriors found a new home in the massive war machine.
  • Gruul – Garrosh knew that the surest path to breaking the gronn lay in subjugating their great father, Gruul. Known in another time as the Dragonkiller, here Gruul has been reduced to the role of menial laborer. In a cruel mockery of the Shattered Hand's warrior tradition, his hand has been replaced with a hook to enable him to more easily haul pallets of fuel to the furnace.
  • Kromog – The magnaron are mysterious in their ways, ancient and inscrutable. Miners excavating an expansion to the Foundry, in support of the Iron Horde's massive production needs, were horrified to unearth a chamber containing a living magnaron. To their astonishment, Kromog began to assist in their endeavors, and now uses his massive stone fists to hammer out the gigantic plates needed for the Iron Horde's dreadnaughts and siege machinery.
  • Oregorger – The storehouses of the Blackrock Foundry, laden with heaps and pallets of unprocessed Blackrock ore, represent a grand banquet feast for the ravenous rock-eating goren who have burrowed into the chamber. Oregorger is by far the largest of the invaders, gluttony swelling his frame far beyond the size of any goren previously seen in Draenor.
  • The Iron Maidens – With little opportunity to exercise her tactical brilliance under the ancient social structure of the orc clans, Gar'an was thrilled to be one of the first warriors to volunteer for naval duty under the Iron Horde. Instantly successful in battle, she was named Admiral of the Iron Horde fleet and selected Marak and Sorka as her lieutenants. Together, they are called the Iron Maidens, and have crushed any who have dared face them in battle.

Music

Intro Music


Guides

Related

Contribute